Our partners

Together we are stronger

There’s a human element in the world of property that is too easily overlooked.

At Partner Real Estate Knight Frank we build long-term relationships, which allow us to provide personalised, clear and considered advice on all areas of property in all key markets. We believe personal interaction is a crucial part of ensuring every client is matched to the property that suits their needs best – be it commercial or residential.

We have chosen to match the sum donated by our clients through our client brokerage service agreement to Make-A-Wish Switzerland. The companies below have partnered with us to give very ill children and their families the right to some respite and joy which will carry them forward in their brave battle against their illness.

For further information:

Michael Curzon

Partner & CEO – Partner Real Estate – Knight Frank SA,

ch. du Château-Bloch 11, 1219 Le Lignon

Phone +41 22 322 22 77www.prekf.ch,

Compagnie des Parcs

Compagnie des Parcs is a private real estate development firm, owned by its founding partners. Since its creation in 2006, it has remained focused on main segments of the commercial real estate industry in Switzerland, by developing a portfolio of assets ensuring a long-term cash flow through strategic locations and quality tenants.

Make-A-Wish Switzerland is most grateful to Compagnie des Parcs for their generous support.

Meniu

Nos partenaires

Ensemble nous sommes plus forts

L’élément humain est parfois négligé dans le monde de l’immobilier.

Chez Partner Real Estate Knight Frank, nous construisons des relations à long terme, qui nous permet d’offrir un conseil personlisé, avisé et précieux dans tout les domaines de l’immobilier dans tous les marchés clés.  Nous sommes persuadés que l’interaction personnelle est un élément crucial pour assurer que chaque propriété correspond aux besoins de chaque client – soit-il commercial ou résidentiel.

Nous avons choisis de verser un montant équivalent à celui versé par nos clients, via nos contrats de courtage, à Make-A-Wish Switzerland.  Les compagnies ci-dessous, en partenariat avec notre société, ont choisi de soutenir les enfants gravement malades pour leur offrir des moments de joie qui les aidera a continuer à se battre contre leurs maladies.

Pour plus d’information:

Michael Curzon

Partner & CEO – Partner Real Estate – Knight Frank SA,

ch. du Château-Bloch 11, 1219 Le Lignon

Phone +41 22 322 22 77www.prekf.ch,

Compagnie de Parcs

Compagnie des Parcs est une société de promotion immobilière privée détenue par ses fondateurs. Depuis sa création en 2006, elle s’est concentré sur l’immmobilier commercial en Suisse en développant un portefeuille d’actifs immobiliers qui assurent un cash-flow à long terme via l’acquisition de bien biens stratégique et de locataire de haute qualité.

Make-A-Wish Suisse est très reconnaissante à la Compagnie des Parcs pour son soutien généreux.

Meniu